The puppet show is over, and we are coming for you and the rest of your kind. Dolores leads a host revolution against the Delos board. Maeve, meanwhile, searches for what compelled her to return to the park.

Westworld - Season 2 Episode 1 : Journey Into Night
8.1/10 by 1794 users
First Air DateOct 02, 2016
Last Air DateJun 24, 2018
Number of Episodes20
Number of Seasons2
GenresWestern, Science Fiction
Casts, , , , , , , , , ,
Alternative TitlesAlmas de Metal, Западный мир, Batı Dünyası, Край "Дикий Захід", Західний світ
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.

Episodes List