The Fall Guy is an American action/adventure television program produced for ABC and originally broadcast from November 4, 1981 to May 2, 1986. It stars Lee Majors, Douglas Barr, and Heather Thomas. Majors and Barr are the only two actors to appear in all 112 episodes of the series. Thomas appeared in every episode of the show except for one in the first season.

The Fall Guy
7.4/10 by 29 users
TitleThe Fall Guy
First Air DateNov 04, 1981
Last Air DateMay 02, 1986
Number of Episodes113
Number of Seasons5
GenresAction & Adventure
Casts, , ,
Alternative TitlesProfesión Peligro
Plot Keywords
All Subtitle us.png france.png Germany.png italy.png espain.png belanda.png portugal.png hungaria.png ETC.